Lourdes Ideal Protein - Weight Loss Managment Program

Thank You!

...for signing up to attend one of our FREE Ideal Protein Info Nights. If there are any issues, or if we need to reschedule, a member of the Lourdes marketing department will contact you. You will not receive a confirmation email, but we will place reminder calls the day of the seminar. We look forward to seeing you there.

Lourdes Ideal Protein Coaches

If you have any questions about the Lourdes Ideal Protein program, please contact one of our Ideal Protein coaches.

Main Phone (509) 416-8877
4215 Convention Place, Pasco, WA 99301

Manager: Tammie Shreve (509) 416-8877 ext. 3 tammie.shreve@lourdesonline.org

Emma Bacon (509) 416-8877 ext. 4 emma.bacon@lourdesonline.org

Luz Vera-Bueno (509) 416-8877 ext. 5 Luz.Vera-Bueno@lourdesonline.org

Jackie Johnson (509) 416-8877 ext. 6 jackie.johnson@lourdesonline.org

Eva Suarez (509) 416-8877 ext. 7 Eva.suarez@lourdesonline.org

Bonnie Hagins (509) 416-8877 ext. 8 bonnie.hagins@lourdesonline.org

Visit the Ideal Protein website for complete information about the program or download this helpful Ideal Protein brochure.